Taylor Abrahamse (Self Titled Album)

The long-awaited debut album by the multi-talented Taylor Abrahamse has arrived!

I was involved on this record as a recording engineer for a portion of the bed tracks, some overdubs and some of the vocals.

All songs written by Taylor Abrahamse

Produced by Eddie Kramer
Additional production by Taylor Abrahamse

Mastered by Joao Carvalho
Spectral repair by Jono Grant
Additional mastering by Mariana Hutten, Taylor Abrahamse & Patrick ‘Riksha’ Bardos

Album art by Joel Esposito PhotographyBooklet photography by Manylights

Find more information on Taylor here!